Overview
"I'm the lesson you'll never learn"
Verlencia =)
September 27 1995
Teenage Extraordinare
I get what I want.
| |
i swear i did not take ur choco ...tats wat i can say when euu dun even believe me anymre believe anot god see wats we do ~~~ i was all along sitting in my seat how could i take ur choco ?? i noe abt euu lost ur choco cause i was standing up tat tym n i turn my back n saw euu over at ur sit there talking to her saying tat euu lost ur choco tats how i noe then adwin walk past n i told him abt it ~tat it!~ if i was once ur friend, wuld euu trust me tat i didn't take? i bet u wun't! it hopeless anyways no point crying over spilled milk! if euu ar trying to investigate on who took it,then do it lols! dun make me involve! by doing tis it makes me mre hurt to see euu dun trust me at all! i probably LOST EVERYTHING =')I USED TO HAVE MEMORIES ARE HOPELESS! IT MAKES PPL MRE HURT! TIS AR MY THOUGHTS N FEELINGS SO DUN GET AGITATED OVER IT!
I am temperamental, and uber random. I am also a little too garrulous for my own good. I am loud, dramatic and in-your-face. I also use alot of hyperbole, so yeah.
I won't say that I'm very amiable, but I guess I'm okay. That is, if you get to know me. Which has to depend on whether I want to get to know you or not too, of course.
I lovelovelove partying. Therefore, I absolutely adore crazy people. But I'm not crazy. Honestly. Party animals are the shitxzxzxzxz! I love laughing at drunk people!
I have weird hobbies. I have great ardour for doodling nonsensical stuffs, and designing. I have a schtick for SHOPPING. I have a bag fetish, a shoe fetish, a clothes fetish, and on and on.
I get a kick out of pranking people, so if you ever were a victim, I'm sorry. No, actually, I'm not. I was just being mendacious, again.
Excuse me, but I tend to be very verbose at times too.
I have a short attention span, which is a weakness and yet a plus point at times. I don't dwell on issues for long, therefore I don't get down easily.
However, I have a tendency to hold grudges against people I already dislike. Honestly. And I can hold one for years and years.
I love my bestfriends, and the sister of my soul. (:
I love spending time with my friends. They're like my light, they brighten up my life. Awwwwww, so touching right!
I dislike braggarts, end of story.
I hate waiting for people who always, always, always turn up late and show no remorse at all. Why should everyone wait for you?
One of my favourite past-times is eating. Ice-cream, cookies, pizzas, chocolate! And oh, I love rum 'n raisins.
I like doing kiddy stuffs. People tell me how childish it is, but what they tend to forget is that I'm still kinda a kid, actually.
I resent the way people tend to stereotype others. However, I dislike people who act unlike themselves in other to fit into a certain scene as well. Just be yourself okay?
I'm not easy to understand. I have a complex mind, and a way of thinking that strays from the common.
I could go on forever, but that would really be a waste of our time.
xoxo,
Verlencia.♥
Vanessa.C
Hoken
Editor: /rac♥
Background: stinkkyy
Layout/Coding: Mary
Inspiration: xanga livejournal
Host: 1 2
i swear i did not take ur choco ...tats wat i can say when euu dun even believe me anymre believe anot god see wats we do ~~~ i was all along sitting in my seat how could i take ur choco ?? i noe abt euu lost ur choco cause i was standing up tat tym n i turn my back n saw euu over at ur sit there talking to her saying tat euu lost ur choco tats how i noe then adwin walk past n i told him abt it ~tat it!~ if i was once ur friend, wuld euu trust me tat i didn't take? i bet u wun't! it hopeless anyways no point crying over spilled milk! if euu ar trying to investigate on who took it,then do it lols! dun make me involve! by doing tis it makes me mre hurt to see euu dun trust me at all! i probably LOST EVERYTHING =')I USED TO HAVE MEMORIES ARE HOPELESS! IT MAKES PPL MRE HURT! TIS AR MY THOUGHTS N FEELINGS SO DUN GET AGITATED OVER IT!
|